Reframe Problems with These 5 Questions | SUCCESS

Posted: June 16, 2016 in Awesome Living, College and Career Readiness, Creativity, education innovation
Tags: , , , , ,

 
(Excerpt):
“I was so intent on finding a specific answer that I didn’t realize I was asking the wrong question. It was time to stop looking for the answer. It was time to ask new questions.

Here are the new questions I asked myself (and that you can ask yourself) that changed how I looked at this problem, at myself and at each future challenge:”

Source: Reframe Problems with These 5 Questions | SUCCESS

Leave a Reply

